## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## <u>IA NO. 768 OF 2019 IN</u> APPEAL NO. 210 OF 2019 & IA No. 941 OF 2019

Dated: 11th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

**Southern Power Distribution Company of Andhra Pradesh** 

Ltd. & Anr. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. S.B. Upadhyay, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Anand Kumar Shrivastava

Mr. Shivam Sinha Mr. Nishatnt Talwar Mr. Nishant Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Pulkit Agrawal Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham Arya for R-2

Mr. Shreshth Sharma Ms. Anukriti Jain

Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar for R-3

## **ORDER**

Respondents who have not yet filed replies, shall file their respective replies within two weeks' time i.e. on or before 26.07.2019 with advance copy to the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder shall be filed within two weeks' time i.e. on or before 13.08.2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List the stay application for hearing on 27.08.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member
mk/pk

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson